CONTACT US

9 West Broad Street
Stamford, CT 06902

T:   +1 203 274 9800
  E:   info@rhysre.com

STAY CONNECTED

Join our mailing list to receive periodic updates on our listings as well as market news and information.




LEADERSHIP

Cory Gubner

Cory R. Gubner
President & CEO, Founder


PROFILE

T: +1 203 653 1730
E: cgubner@rhysre.com

Christian Bangert

Christian Bangert
Executive Vice President, Partner


PROFILE

T: +1 203 653 1742
E: cbangert@rhysre.com


BROKERAGE & SUPPORT

Wes Craft

Sam Chambers
Director


PROFILE

T: +1 203 653 1736
E: schambers@rhysre.com

Jon Conway

Jon Conway
Associate Director

T: +1 203 653 1733
E: jconway@rhysre.com

Ted Grogan

Ted Grogan
Senior Vice President


PROFILE

T: +1 203 653 1738
E: tgrogan@rhysre.com

Alex Haendler

Alex Haendler
Director


PROFILE

T: +1 203 653 1744
E: ahaendler@rhysre.com

Amber Hinlicky

Amber Hinlicky
Office Manager

T: +1 203 274 9800
E: ahinlicky@rhysre.com

John Marinelli

John Marinelli
Director

T: +1 203 652 8720
E: jmarinelli@rhysre.com

Greg Romano

Greg Romano
Senior Vice President


PROFILE

T: +1 203 653 1757
E: gromano@rhysre.com


GET IN TOUCH

9 West Broad Street
Stamford, CT 06902

T: +1 203 274 9800
E: info@rhysre.com

EXTERNAL LINKS

›   LinkedIn Network
›   Google+

STAY CONNECTED

Join our mailing list and receive up to date information along with commercial real estate news and property listings.

ABOUT   |   SERVICES   |   LISTINGS   |   CONTACT